Greensleeves   1 comment


     

GREENSLEEVES

GREENSLEEVES(ENGL)« Alas my love you do me wrong
To cast me off discourteously,
And I have loved you oh so long
Delighting in your company.
Rit.:

Greensleeves was my delight,
Greensleeves was my heart of gold
Greensleeves was my heart of joy
And who but my lady Greensleeves.… »
GREENSLEEVES

(ITAL)

« Ahimè amor mio voi mi ferite
Rifiutandomi scortesemente
Mentre io vi ho amato così a lungo
Godendo della vostra compagnia
Rit.:

Greensleeves era la mia gioia
Greensleeves era il mio cuore d’oro
Greensleeves era la mia felicità
E chi altri se non la mia Signora Greensleeves…. »

(Versione rinascimentale di Greensleves)

Pubblicato 23/04/2009 da lelledistefano in Musica

Una risposta a “Greensleeves

Iscriviti ai commenti con RSS .

  1. that is nice. beautiful sound and pictures

Lascia un commento

